Aerial Salad – R.O.I. LP - Vinyl - Venn

Venn - Vinyl

Aerial Salad – R.O.I. LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2024 LP R.O.I from Manchester Punk band Aerial Salad. Pressed on Neon Pink with Black Splatter vinyl. Released through Venn records.


1. Rottin' N Shakin'
2. The Same 24 Hours (As Beyoncé)
3. Tied To Pieces Of Paper
4. Mdrn Lvn
5. They All Lied To Me
6. Big Business
7. As The World Eats Itself
8. All Yer Dreamin'
9. John
10. D'You Like Flowers, Son?
11. Capo 2
12. Chances
13. Telekon Five