Adrenalized - Operation Exodus LP - Vinyl - Lockjaw

Lockjaw - Vinyl

Adrenalized - Operation Exodus LP

Regular price £12.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Melodic and technical Italian hardcore. Out in the UK on 12" vinyl from Lockjaw Records. Comes with 3D glasses to properly view the album cover.


1. Operation Exodus: Part II
2. Set It On Fire
3. The Story To Believe
4. Revenge
5. Engravings In Stone
6. The Mask
7. My Three Companions
8. See The World Crumble
9. Decide
10. The Threshold
11. Gezurra Ari Du
12. Sorry For The Hit