Sean Nelson : Make Good Choices (LP, Album, Whi)

Really Records - Unknown Type

USED: Sean Nelson - Make Good Choices (LP, Album, Whi)

Regular price £19.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Indie Rock

Sleeve has seam split along top edge


First pressing on white vinyl and housed in a tip-on jacket.  Includes printed inner sleeve containing liner notes and lyrics.

B2 features a sample from "Red Towel" by The Beakers.


A1. The World Owes Me A Living (And I Intend To Collect) 3:08
A2. Born Without A Heart 4:12
A3. Creative Differences 3:50
A4. Brooklyn Bridge 4:17
A5. Make Good Choices 3:29
A6. Advance And Retreat 3:28
B1. Ski Lift Incident 1:05
B2. More Good News From The Front 2:50
B3. I'll Be The One 2:42
B4. Stupid & 25 (The Incredibly Sad Shuffle) 3:20
B5. Price Of Doing Business 3:25
B6. Hey, Millicent 2:50
B7. Kicking Me Out Of The Band 4:06


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs