Linkin Park - Meteora 2xLP (RSD 2021)

Warner - Vinyl

Linkin Park - Meteora 2xLP (RSD 2021)

Regular price £38.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Record Store Day 2021 release of Linkin Park's 'Meteora'.

Vinyl from Warner.

Available in our shop Sat 12th June, any remaining stock will be available online from 6pm that day.

Please sign up for a notification if you're interested in this release!


1. Foreword
2. Don't Stay
3. Somewhere I Belong
4. Lying From You
5. Hit The Floor
6. Easier To Run
7. Faint
8. Figure.09
9. Breaking The Habit
10. From The Inside
11. Nobody's Listening
12. Session
13. Numb