Mitski - Laurel Hell LP

Dead Oceans - Vinyl

Mitski - Laurel Hell LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

2022 album, 'Laurel Hell' from New York's Mitski. Vinyl out on Dead Oceans Records.

Expected 4th February.


1. Valentine, Texas
2. Working for the Knife
3. Stay Soft
4. Everyone
5. Heat Lightning
6. The Only Heartbreaker
7. Love Me More
8. There's Nothing Left Here for You
9. Should've Been Me
10. I Guess
11. That's Our Lamp