Red City Radio - The Dangers of Standing Still LP - Vinyl

Gunner - Vinyl

Red City Radio - The Dangers Of Standing Still LP

Regular price £16.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Debut album from the Oklahoma City gruff punks. Vinyl from Gunner Records.


1. An Introduction Of Sorts
2. The Benefits Of Motion
3. Two For Flinching
4. Spinning In Circles Is A Gateway Drug
5. Too Much Whiskey, Not Enough Blankets
6. 50th & Western
7. I'm Well, You're Poison
8. Captioned For The Hearing Impared
9. This Day Has Seen Better Bars
10. Drinking Ourselves Into The Future
11. Talk Me To Sleep
12. Nathaniel Martinez