USED: Fugazi - Instrument Soundtrack (CD, Album, RP, MPO) - Used - Used

Used - Used

USED: Fugazi - Instrument Soundtrack (CD, Album, RP, MPO)

Regular price £7.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Label: Dischord Records
Catalogue Number: DIS 120CD
Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock, Stage & Screen
Style:         Soundtrack, Punk, Post-Hardcore




©1999 dis 120cd Made in England.


1. Pink Frosty Demo
2. Lusty Scripps
3. Arpeggiator Demo
4. Afterthought
5. Trio's
6. Turkish Disco
7. Me And Thumbelina
8. Floating Boy Demo
9. Link Track
10. Little Debbie
11. H.B.
12. I'm So Tired
13. Rend It Demo
14. Closed Captioned Demo
15. Guilford Fall Demo
16. Swingset
17. Shaken All Over
18. Slo Crostic


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout MPO (logo) DIS 120 CD @@ 04
Barcode 718751962026


Made By MPO

Data provided by Discogs