The Shins ‎- Oh, Inverted World LP

Sub Pop - Vinyl

The Shins ‎- Oh, Inverted World LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

2001 album, 'Oh, Inverted World' from The Shins. Vinyl out on Sub Pop.


1. Caring Is Creepy
2. One By One All Day
3. Weird Divide
4. Know Your Onion!
5. Girl Inform Me
6. New Slang
7. The Celibate Life
8. Girl On The Wing
9. Your Algebra
10. Pressed In A Book
11. The Past And Pending
12. New Slang (When You Notice The Stripes)