Fake Problems : How Far Our Bodies Go (LP, Album, Cle)

Gunner Records - Unknown Type

USED: Fake Problems - How Far Our Bodies Go (LP, Album, Cle)

Regular price £9.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Pop, Rock
Style:         Pop Rock




European release that features different artwork than the U.S. release of the record (blue instead of pink) as well as four exclusive bonus tracks (B7 to B10) and was only sold on Fake Problem's European tour in winter 2009.
Clear pressing of 500 copies
Black pressing of 500 copies 


A1. How Far Our Bodies Go
A2. Born & Raised
A3. Maestro Of This Rebellious Symphony
A4. Busy Bees
A5. Astronaut
A6. Crest On The Chest - Cold On The Soul Reprise
A7. To Repel Ghosts
B1. Cold On The Soul
B2. Heck Yeah Summer!
B3. Staying & Leaving As Living & Dying - Heck Yeah Summer Reprise
B4. Life's A Drink, Get Thirsty!
B5. Oh Maria
B6. Para Tu
B7. Real Problems In SRQ
B8. Fast Maria
B9. C'mon James!
B10. Para Tu (Acoustic)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout FSN 205-905


Licensed To Gunner Records
Licensed From Sabot Productions

Data provided by Discogs