Angel Olsen - Whole New Mess TAPE

Jagjaguwar - Tape

Angel Olsen - Whole New Mess TAPE

Regular price £8.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Awesome 2020 album from Angel Olsen, featuring stripped back versions of songs from her previous record All Mirrors. 


 1. Whole New Mess
2. Too Easy (Bigger Than Us)
3. (New Love) Cassette
4. (We Are All Mirrors)
5. (Summer Song)
6. Waving, Smiling
7. Tonight (Without You)
8. Lark Song
9. Impasse (Workin' For The Name)
10. Chance (Forever Love)
11. What It Is (What It Is)