The Younger Lovers - Rock Flawless LP

Bachelor - Vinyl

The Younger Lovers - Rock Flawless LP

Regular price £15.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Awesome second album from Brontez Purnell's band The Younger Lovers. Vinyl from Bachelor Records. 


1. We Are The Younger Lovers
2. Keeps On Falling Down
3. The Boy From Leeds (Next Summer In England)
4. Pretty Please
5. Drink Tickets
6. Bullshit Me, I'm Done
7. Way Down In Misery
8. Poet's Problem
9. In The Morning
10. Our Love Is Tight
11. No Flowers In The Springtime
12. Mature Gracefully (I Do Not Work For Anyone)
13. Rock Flawless
14. Something That It's Not / Heartbroken