Raging Nathans - Waste My Heart LP

Brassneck - Vinyl

Raging Nathans - Waste My Heart LP

Regular price £14.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

20201 album from Dayton, Ohio pop punk favourites The Raging Nathans. Clear vinyl with red splatter from Brassneck Records. 


1. Waste My Heart
2. Freedom
3. I Could Never Fall In Love with You
4. Wide Awake
5. Out Of Touch
6. Remember
7. Cemetery Drive
8. Overworked
9. Tempus Fuck It
10. New Direction
11. Shadow Of Youth
12. Beginning Of The End