The Weakerthans - Reconstruction Site LP - Vinyl

Epitaph - Vinyl

The Weakerthans - Reconstruction Site LP

Regular price £17.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Weakerthans' third album from 2003, black vinyl on Epitaph.

NOTE: some of these records are reduced in price because of a seam split at the top of the sleeve. 


1. (Manifest)
2. The Reasons
3. Reconstruction Site
4. Psalm For The Elks Lodge Last Call
5. Plea From A Cat Named Virtute
6. Our Retired Explorer (Dines With Michel Foucault In Paris, 1961)
7. Time's Arrow
8. (Hospital Vespers)
9. Uncorrected Proofs
10. A New Name For Everything
11. One Great City!
12. Benediction
13. The Prescience Of Dawn
14. (Past-Due)