Slowdive - Just For A Day LP - Vinyl - Music on Vinyl

Music on Vinyl - Vinyl

Slowdive - Just For A Day LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Debut full length from the shoegaze/dream pop band. Originally released in 1991 at the height of their powers. High quality vinyl reissue from Music On Vinyl.


1. Spanish Air
2. Celia's Dream
3. Catch The Breeze
4. Ballad Of Sister Sue
5. Erik's Song
6. Waves
7. Brighter
8. The Sadman
9. Primal