Ship Thieves - Irruption LP

Chunksaah - Vinyl

Ship Thieves - Irruption LP

Regular price £15.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

2021 album 'Irruption' from Chris Wollard's Ship Thieves. Beer/black 'Galaxy' colour vinyl from Chunksaah.


1. The Embers of Enlightenment
2. Race to Oblivion
3. Ghost Town
4. Tangled Net
5. Hercules Stomp
6. Virulent Man
7. Access Denied
8. (I Don't Wanna) Face the Dog
9. He Lost His Head
10. Lurking Strain