Bad Cop/Bad Cop - Not Sorry LP - Vinyl

Fat Wreck - Vinyl

Bad Cop/Bad Cop - Not Sorry LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Debut album from the LA punk band from 2015. This LP was produced by Mike Burkett from NOFX and released on his Fat Wreck Chords label. 12" vinyl record with a digital download included.


1. Nightmare
2. Anti Love Song
3. Here’s To You
4. Cheers
5. Joey Lawrence
6. Sugarcane
7. I’m Alright
8. Old Dogs
9. Like, Seriously?
10. Rip You To Shreds
11. The ’Wood
12. Firewater
13. Support