Langkamer - West Country LP

Breakfast - Vinyl

Langkamer - West Country LP

Regular price £15.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

2021 album, 'West Country' from Bristol's Langkamer. Vinyl out on Breakfast Records.

Expected 10th September.


1. The Return Of Little Big Man
2. Humdinger
3. Sea Mills
4. The Earthquake
5. Mountain Lion
6. Polly You Should See Me Now
7. Wine Of Wild Orchids
8. Marathon
9. Van Pelt
10. The Ugliest Man In Bristol
11. Acker Bilk
12. Up Shit Creek