Talulah Gosh - Was It Just A Dream 2xLP - Vinyl - Damaged Goods

Damaged Goods - Vinyl

Talulah Gosh - Was It Just A Dream 2xLP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Amazing compilation from one of the definitive underground indie-pop groups of the eighties. This double album collects all their known studio recordings including radio sessions and demos, as well as their brilliant EPs. Double vinyl LP from Damaged Goods.


1. Beatnik Boy
2. My Best Friend
3. Steaming Train
4. Just A Dream
5. Talulah Gosh
6. Don't Go Away
7. Escalator Over The Hill
8. My Boy Says
9. Way Of The World
10. Testcard Girl
11. Bringing Up Baby
12. I Can't Get No Satisfaction (Thank God)
13. The Girl With The Strawberry Hair
14. Talulah Gosh
15. Do You Remember
16. Looking For A Rainbow
17. Sunny Inside
18. My World's Ending
19. Be Your Baby
20. Break Your Face
21. In Love For The Very First Time
22. Spearmint Head
23. I Told You So
24. Pastels Badge
25. Rubber Ball
26. Steaming Train (demo)
27. I Told You So (demo)
28. Mmm Mmm He’s So Dreamy (demo)
29. Sunny Inside (demo)