Hurry - Fake Ideas LP

Lame-O - Vinyl

Hurry - Fake Ideas LP

Regular price £17.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

2021 album, 'Fake Ideas' from Hurry, the solo project from Everyone Everywhere's Matthew Scottoline. Vinyl out on Lame-O Records.


1. It's Dangerous
2. A Fake Idea
3. Keep Being Yourself
4. Doomsday
5. Where You Go, I Go
6. (Sometimes I'm About It, And) Sometimes I'm Not There
7. Slogging Through Summer
8. How To Cope
9. Oh Whitney
10. In My Very Old Age