Bad Brains - Rock For Light LP

ORG - Vinyl

Bad Brains - Rock For Light LP

Regular price £21.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Second full length album, 'Rock For Light' from Bad Brains. Originally released in 1983, this is the 2021 remastered version. Black vinyl out on Org Music.


1. Coptic Times
2. Attitude
3. We Will Not
4. Sailin' On
5. Rally Round Jah Throne
6. Right Brigade
7. F.V.K. (Fearless Vampire Killers)
8. Riot Squad
9. The Meek Shall Inherit The Earth
10. Joshua's Song
11. Banned In D.C.
12. How Low Can A Punk Get
13. Big Takeover
14. I And I Survive
15. Destroy Babylon
16. Rock For Light
17. At The Movies