Erica Freas - Young LP / CD -
Erica Freas - Young LP / CD
Erica Freas - Young LP / CD

Specialist Subject Records - Vinyl

Erica Freas - Young LP / CD

Regular price £8.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Third solo album from Erica Freas (who you may know from RVIVR / Somnia).

Recorded by Freas herself over two years, Young's eleven tracks share a common thread: they were all written as love songs for friends at moments of big change and transition. Second pressing on seafoam green vinyl or CD



1. I Came Here To Feed You
2. True Blue
3. Red Is
4. Hejira's Interlude
5. Magnolia
6. Salish Sea Orcas
7. A Year
8. Little Sunrise
9. Golden Welcome
10. Fantastic Future
11. July Bird
12. Tadpoles


Pressing Information

200 - Clear Blue
300 - Beer

500 - Seafoam Green